Home

Qingdao Sunet Technologies Co., Ltd. contact info

I'm Online Chat Now
Qingdao Sunet Technologies Co., Ltd.
Address : No. 45 Beijing Road, Qingdao Free Trade Zone, 266555 China, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Worktime : 8:00-00:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-532-80988644(Working time)   86-532-80988644(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-532-80988644
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Jenny Sun
Job Title : CEO
Business Phone : +86 13854278817
WhatsApp : 86-13854278817
Skype : jennyjenny2552
WeChat : SUNET-Jenny
Email : jenny.sun@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Miss. Amy
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15315509091
WhatsApp : +86-15315509091
Skype : cid.608909d0c2ed554d
WeChat : +8615315509091
Email : amy@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Mr. Arvin
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15621176880
WhatsApp : +86-15621176880
Skype : ad2e181073f6c836
WeChat : +8615621176880
Email : arvin@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Miss. lisa
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 18254257068
WhatsApp : +86-18254257068
Skype : cid.f472cf97a9d8d420
WeChat : +8618254257068
Email : lisa@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Mr. Circle
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 18254235057
WhatsApp : +86-18254235057
Skype : +8618254235057
WeChat : +8618254235057
Email : circle@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Mr. Agustin
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15969887723
WhatsApp : +86-15969887723
Skype : +8615969887723
WeChat : +86-15969887723
Email : agustin@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Sandra
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15898857633
WhatsApp : +86-15898857633
Skype : a14025937269adcb
WeChat : +8615898857633
Email : sandra@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Miss. Lily
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 19862221262
WhatsApp : +86-19862221262
Skype : 4666828f508ef384
WeChat : +8619862221262
Email : lily@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Miss. Jennifer
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15898812833
WhatsApp : +86-15898812833
Skype : 1e2407b625597da3
WeChat : +8615898812833
Email : jennifer@qdsunet.com
Contact Person : Miss. Maggie
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 15092062216
WhatsApp : +86-15092062216
Skype : +8615092062216
WeChat : +8615092062216
Email : maggie@qdsunet.com
Contact Details
Qingdao Sunet Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny Sun

Tel: +86 13854278817

Fax: 86-532-80988644

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)